Second Report of Session 2023–24 – European Scrutiny Committee

Posted on 18th December, 2023

Adam Holloway MP (Conservative, Gravesham). Dame Andrea Jenkyns MP (Conservative, Morley and Outwood). Mr David Jones MP (Conservative, Clwyd West).   Read More 

Contact David

Write a message to David online; make an appointment to speak with him in-person, virtually or by telephone; and enquire about arranging a visit to Westminster, including tickets to watch PMQs